Site Design by: James Heath
Serena & John Benedict for Just Another Management Co
serena@justmusic.co.uk
john@justmusic.co.uk
Colleen Maloney & Sam Williams - Domino Records
colleen@dominorecordco.com
sam@dominorecordco.com
Jessica Linker
Pitch Perfect PR
jessica@pitchperfectpr.com
Kim Juneja
Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com
Ned Beckett & Debbie Clare for Little Big
ned@lb-agency.net
debbie@lb-agency.net
Doug Croy & Latane Hughes for Paradigm Agency
dcroy@paradigmagency.com
lhughes@paradigmagency.com
Immunity Artwork
Jon Hopkins Background